2019 Sindhi / Hindu CALENDAR

In the loving memory of Late Pandit Mohanlal

This Calender is brought to you by
Jhulelal.com - Virtual Bera Paar
and
PremPrakashMandal.com - Satnam Sakhi, Jai Shri Krishna


Click here for Printable PDF format of SINDHI 2019 Calendar
And
Click here for Printable PDF format of HINDU 2019 Calendar
You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view or print the Calendar in PDF format. Please download a free copy by clicking here.

 

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Hindu Festivals 2019
 
January
Satguru Swami Devprakashji Maharaj's 81st Birthday Tuesday January 1
Ekadashi Tuesday January 1
Amavasya Saturday January 5
Chand Monday January 7
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday January 10
Swami Vivekanand Birthday Sunday January 12
Lohri (Lal Loi) Sunday January 13
Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Sunday January 13
Makarsankranti (Utran) Monday January 14
Sadhu T.L. Vaswani 53rd Anniverdary Wednesday January 16
Ekadashi Thursday January 17
Satya Narayan Monday January 21
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 21
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday January 24
India's Republic Day Saturday January 26
Ekadashi Thursday January 31
February
Amavasya Monday February 4
Chand Wednesday February 6
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday February 9
Vasant Panchami Sunday February 10
Sarswati Puja Sunday February 10
Sant Valentine's Day Thursday February 14
Ekadashi Satruday February 16
Dada J.P. Vaswani Thanksging Week Feb 17 to 23 Monday February 18
Satya Narayan Tuesday February 19
Guru Ravidas Jayanti Tuesday February 19
Ganesh Chaturthi Friday February 22
March
Ekadashi Saturday March 2
Maha Shivaratri Monday March 4
Amavasya Wednesday March 6
Chand Friday March 8
Ram Krishna Parmhans Jayanti Friday March 8
Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday March 10
Ekadashi Sunday March 17
Satya Narayan Thursday March 21
Holi Thursday March 21
Dhulandi (Dhuriyo) Friday March 22
Chatrapati Shivaji Jayanti Saturday March 23
Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday March 24
Ekadashi Sunday March 31
April
Amavasya Friday April 5
Cheti Chand Saturday April 6
Gudi Purva Saturday April 6
Navratri Begins - Samvat 2076 Saturday April 6
Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday April 9
Durgashtami (Kanya Pujan) Saturday April 13
Bhagat Kanvar Ram Sahib Birthday Saturday April 13
Ramnavami Sunday April 14
Vaisakhi Sunday April 14
Ekadashi Monday April 15
Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday April 17
Satya Narayan Friday April 19
Hanuman Jayanti Friday April 19
Ganesh Chaturthi Monday April 22
Guru Arjundev Jayanti Friday April 26
Ekadashi Tuesday April 30
May
Amavasya Saturday May 4
Chand Monday May 6
Akhar Teej (Akshaya Tritiya) Tuesday May 7
Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday May 8
Shankaracharya Jayanti Thursday May 9
Ganga Saptami Saturday May 11
Mother's Day Sunday May 12
Sita Navami Monday May 13
Ekadashi Wednesday May 15
Narsingh Jayanti Friday May 17
Satya Narayan Saturday May 18
Narad Jayanti Sunday May 19
Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday May 22
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Ekadashi Thursday May 30
June
Amavasya Monday June 3
Shani Jayanti Monday June 3
Vat Savitri Vrat Monday June 3
Chand Tuesday June 4
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday June 6
Swami Teoram Maharaj's 77th Anniversary Saturday June 8
Ganga Dashami Wednesday June 12
Ekadashi (Nirjala) Thursday June 13
Gayatri Jayanti Thursday June 13
Satya Narayan Monday June 17
Kabir Jayanti Monday June 17
Guru Hargovind Singh Jayanti Tuesday June 18
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday June 20
Ekadashi Saturday June 29
July
Amavasya Tuesday July 2
Chand Thursday July 4
US Independence Day Thursday July 4
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday July 6
Satguru Swami Teonramji Maharaj's 133rd Birthday Mon July 8
Ekadashi Friday July 12
Dada J.P. Vaswani's 1st Anniversary Friday July 12
Guru Purnima Tuesday July 16
Satya Narayan Tuesday July 16
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday July 20
Sravan Somwar Vrat Starts Monday July 22
Ekadashi Sunday July 28
August
Amavasya Monday August 1
Dada J.P. Vaswani's 101st Birthday Friday August 2
Chand Friday August 2
Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday August 4
Satguru Swami Sarvanand Maharaj's 42nd Anniversary Monday August 5
Nag Panchami Monday August 5
Tulsi Das Jayanti Wednesday August 7
Thadri Small (Nandi Satahi) Wednesday August 7
Ekadashi Sunday August 11
Sravan Somwar Vrat Ends Monday August 12
Swami Shanti Prakash Maharaj's 112th Birthday Thursday August 15
Satya Narayan Thursday August 15
Raksha Bandhan Thursday August 15
India's Independence Day Thursday August 15
Swami Shanti Prakash Maharaj's 27th Anniversary Saturday August 17
Teejri Sunday August 18
Ganesh Chaturthi Monday August 19
Thadri Big (Vadi Satai) Friday August 23
Krishna Janmashtami Saturday August 24
Ekadashi Monday August 26
Amavasya Friday August 30
Chand Saturday August 31
September
Ganesh Jayanti Monday September 2
Labor Day Monday September 2
Rishi Panchami Tuesday September 3
Mahalaxmi Sagra Begins Friday September 6
Radha Ashtami Friday September 6
Ekadashi Monday September 9
Vaman Jayanti Tuesday September 10
Anant Chaturdashi, Ganapati Visarjan Thursday September 12
Shradh begins Friday September 13
Satya Narayan Friday September 13
Ganesh Chaturthi Tuesday September 17
Mahalaxmi Sagra Ends Sunday September 22
Ekadashi Wednesday September 25
Shradh Ends Saturday September 28
Amavasya Saturday September 28
Navratri Starts Sunday September 29
Chand Monday September 30
October
Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday October 2
Durgashtami Sunday October 6
Sarswati Puja Sunday October 6
Navratri Ends Monday October 7
Vijaya Dashami/Dusshera Tuesday October 8
Swami Sarvanand Maharaj's 122nd Birthday Tuesday October 8
Ekadashi Wednesday October 9
Pandit Mohanlal 74th Bday Saturday October 12
Satya Narayan Sunday October 13
Valmiki Jayanti Sunday October 13
Bhagat Kanwar Ram Sahib Anniversary Thurday October 17
Karva Chauth Thurday October 17
Bhagwati Navani Anniversary Tuesday October 22
Ekadashi Thursday October 24
Dhanteras Friday October 25
Roop Chaudas Saturday October 26
Diwali Sunday October 27
Amavasya Sunday October 27
Annkut - Goverdhan Puja Monday October 28
Bhai Dooj Tuesday October 29
Chand Tuesday October 29
Ganesh Chaturthi Thursday October 31
Holloween Thursday October 31
November 
Gopastami Monday November 4
Tulsi Vivah Friday November 8
Ekadashi Friday November 8
Satya Narayan Tuesday November 12
Guru Nanak Jayanti Tuesday November 12
Ganesh Chaturthi Friday November 15
Prof. Ram Punjwani Birthday Wednesday November 20
Ekadashi Friday November 22
Sadhu T.L. Vaswani 139th Birthday Monday November 25
Amavasya Tuesday November 26
Chand Thursday November 28
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday November 30
December
Ram Sita Wedding Sunday December 1
Gita Jayanti Sunday December 8
Ekadashi Sunday December 8
Satya Narayan Thursday December 12
Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday December 15
Ekadashi Sunday December 22
Christmas Wednesday December 25
Amavasya Thursday December 26
Pandit Mohanlal 1st Anniversary Friday December 27
Chand Friday December 27
Ganesh Chaturthi Monday December 30
 

Sign Our Guestbook
View Our Guestbook
 


This website is provided to you by: Shri Photo Video DJ
&
OmFragrances.com

Copyright 2014   All Rights Reserved